Learning Disability Awards

Nominations for Scotland’s Learning Disability Awards are now open!
The Learning Disability Awards provide an opportunity to celebrate, on a national level, the rarely heard stories and achievements of people with learning disabilities and the people who support them. The 2018 Awards will recognise finalists under 8 categories:

  • Sport achievement
  • Creative talent
  • Community champion
  • Enterprise
  • Skills and learning
  • Support in work
  • Support worker
  • Family carer

The deadline to submit nominations is Monday 29th January 2018 at 5pm.

If completing a nomination form is a barrier to your taking part, you can also send us a video or audio clip, outlining why your chosen nominee deserves to be recognised.

If you have any questions about the nomination process, please call us on
0141 248 3733 or email awards@scld.co.uk

Go Back
Website by AgencyForGood

Copyright 2024. All Rights Reserved

    Your Basket
    Your basket is emptyBack to Home Page
    Skip to content